ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN

Primary Interlaw Contact:

Michael Siebold

m.siebold@asd-law.com

ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN is an independent German national law firm of more than 150 lawyers in six locations: Frankfurt, Munich, Berlin and Dresden. The firm ranks amongst the top legal service providers in Germany and ranks in the top 50 firms in Germany by size.

Their team provides a focused full service firm offering of comprehensive legal services in core practice areas and sectors. ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN's lawyers are organized in six strong practice groups of fully integrated teams working together seemlessly across all offices. The firm’s practice groups are: Corporate/M&A/Tax; Real Estate; Public Law; Employment; IP/IT and Commercial (including Sports, Media, Entertainment and Hospitality) and Transportation/Aviation/Logistics.

The team at ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN operate under three core values: Personal, Excellent and Relevant. Clients deal with partners directly throughout their entire assignments. Team size is determined by a client’s specific needs, and the firm provides multi-disciplinary and well integrated teams that are large enough to handle the most complex matters, always under the clear leadership and hands-on supervision of a partner who stays in close contact with the client.

The team at ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN takes pride in its unchallenged ability to offer clients the highest quality and most business relevant service. Finding the right entrepreneurial solution demands a broader vision and capability than mere expertise in legal issues, hence the firms offer of "Mehr als Recht – more than just law“.

Main Practice areas: 

Administrative Law
Antitrust
Arbitration and Dispute Resolution
Aviation
Bankruptcy, Insolvency and Reorganization
Business, Commercial and Corporate Law
Competition Law
Contracts
Corporate Governance
Cross-Border Transactions
Distribution Law
Employment and Labor
Energy Law
Environmental Law
European Union Law
Family Law
Financing Transactions
Franchising
Immigration
IP/IT
Land Use and Real Property
Litigation
Mergers and Acquisitions
Privatization
Securities
Sports and Entertainment
Tax
Transportation and Logistics
Trusts and Estates

Office Location

Hamburger Allee 4
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Tel: + (49 69) 979 885 0

Interlaw Contacts

Michael Siebold
msiebold@asd-law.com
Tel: + (49-69) 979885 352

Robert Safran
rsafran@asd-law.com
Tel: + (49-69) 979885 240

Annette Knoth
aknoth@asd-law.com
Tel: + (49-69) 979885 353

Office Location

Am Brauhaus 1
01099 Dresden
Germany

Tel: + (49 351) 866 59 0

Interlaw Contacts

Thomas Knoepfle
tknoepfle@asd-law.com
Tel: + (49-351) 866 59 0

Heiko Eckert
heckert@asd-law.com
Tel: + (49-351) 866 59 0

Office Location

Kurfürstendamm 54/55
10707 Berlin
Germany

Tel: (49 30) 8145913 00

Interlaw Contacts

Karsten Klotz
kklotz@asd-law.com
Tel: + (49 30) 8145913 00

Oliver Nissen
onissen@asd-law.com
Tel: + (49 30) 8145913 00

Office Location

Oberanger 34 - 36
80331 Munich
Germany

Tel: + 49 (0) 89 38 808 0

Interlaw Contacts

Schahin Haghani
shaghani@asd-law.com
Tel: + 49 89 38808 0

Christian Felix Fischer
cfischer@asd-law.com
Tel: + 49 89 38808 239

Anna Gaßner
agassner@asd-law.com
Tel: + 49 89 38808 425

Office Location

Am Alten Handelshafen 3A
26789 Leer
Germany

Tel: +49 491 960 71 0

Interlaw Contacts

Jan T. Eichhorn
j.eichhorn@asd-law.com
Tel: +49 491 960 71 0

Office Location

Grosse Elbstrasse 36
22767 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49 40 31 77 97 0

Interlaw Contacts

Jan Dreyer
j.dreyer@asd-law.com
Tel: +49 40 31 77 9717
Mobile: +49 160 701 59 65

Marco Guenther Remiorz
m.remiorz@asd-law.com
Tel: +49 40 31 77 97 51
Mobile: +49 17 36 79 05 2

All Interlaw Firms