Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson, P.A.

Primary Interlaw Contact:

Allain Andry

aandry@robinsonbradshaw.com

Robinson Bradshaw & Hinson, P.A. is a corporate and commercial law firm committed to providing each client with comprehensive legal services of the highest quality. For more than fifty years, we have provided innovative solutions to our clients’ business needs from both a legal and practical perspective. Our firm serves as counsel to public and closely held enterprises operating in domestic and foreign markets, individuals, municipal, county and state agencies, public utilities, health care institutions, financial institutions, tax-exempt organizations, and investment funds of various types. The breadth of experience derived from these representations has equipped our firm to anticipate and respond to the rapid changes that define today’s business environment.

Main practice areas:

Antitrust
Arbitration and Dispute Resolution
Bankruptcy, Insolvency and Reorganization
Business, Commercial and Corporate Law
Competition Law
Contracts
Corporate Governance
Cross-Border Transactions
Employment and Labor
Environmental Law
Financing Transactions
IP/IT
Land Use and Real Property
Litigation
Mergers and Acquisitions
Securities
Tax
Trusts and Estates
White Collar Criminal Defense

Office Location

101 North Tryon Street
Suite 1900
Charlotte
North Carolina 28242
United States

Tel: +704 377 2536

Interlaw Contacts

Allain Andry
aandry@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +704 377 8359

Douglas Jarrell
djarrell@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +704 377 8309

Will Packard
wpackard@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +704 377 8307

James Waters
jwaters@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +704 377 8339

Office Location

1450 Raleigh Road
Suite 100
Chapel Hill
North Carolina 27517
United States

Tel: +704 377 2536

Interlaw Contacts

Jeffrey Hart
jhart@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +919 328 8801

John Fogg
jfogg@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +919 328 8806

J. Dickson Phillips, III
dphillips@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +919 328 8808

Office Location

140 East Main Street
Suite 420
Rock Hill
South Carolina 28242
United States

Tel: +704 377 2536

Interlaw Contacts

Benjamin A. Johnson
bjohnson@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +803 325 2903

Stephen M. Cox
scox@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +803 325 2910

Jon R. Jordan
jjordan@robinsonbradshaw.com
Tel: +704 377 8381

All Interlaw Firms