Sherman & Howard L.L.C.

Primary Interlaw Contact:

Robert (Bob) Brown

rbrown@shermanhoward.com

Sherman & Howard L.L.C. is a super-regional firm with a national practice. The firm has approximately 180 lawyers serving a broad range of clients, including individuals, privately held businesses, multi-national corporations and government entities. The team at Sherman & Howard L.L.C. also provide counsel to in-house legal departments and to other law firms that require their distinctive experience. Their multidisciplinary attorney teams coordinate between practice groups and offices to provide the scope and depth of legal skill necessary to serve their clients most successfully.

Main practice areas:

Antitrust
Arbitration and Dispute Resolution
Bankruptcy, Insolvency and Reorganization
Business, Commercial and Corporate Law
Contracts
Corporate Governance
Employment and Labor
Environmental Law
Family Law
Financing Transactions
Franchising
Immigration
IP/IT
Land Use and Real Property
Litigation
Mergers and Acquisitions
Securities
Tax
Trusts and Estates
White Collar Criminal Defense

Sherman & Howard L.L.C. client relationships are built on a shared vision that creates and sustains not only individuals, but also organizations with long-term commitments to their communities, their shareholders and their employees. The attorneys and staff at the firm are proud to continue their long tradition of providing high-quality legal and business solutions.

Office Location

633 Seventeenth
Suite 3000
Denver, Colorado 80202
U.S.A.

Tel: +303 297 2900

Fax: +303 298 0940

Interlaw Contacts

Robert (Bob) Brown
rbrown@shermanhoward.com
Tel: +303 299 8350

Diana Wendel
dwendel@shermanhoward.com
Tel: +303 299 8362

Peter Koclanes
pkoclanes@shermanhoward.com
Tel: +303 299 8353

Carol Hildebrand
childebrand@shermanhoward.com
Tel: +303 299 8106

 

Office Location

320 West Main Street
Aspen, Colorado 81611
U.S.A.

Tel: +970 925 6300

Fax: +970 925 1181

Interlaw Contacts

Joe Krabacher
jkrabacher@shermanhoward.com
Tel: +970 300 0123

Office Location

201 E. Washington Street
Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2327
U.S.A.

Tel: +602 2403 000

Fax: +602 240 6600

Interlaw Contacts

John Randolph
jrandolph@shermanhoward.com
Tel: +602 240 3030

Azim Hameed
ahameed@shermanhoward.com
Tel: +602 240 3027

All Interlaw Firms