Sherman & Howard L.L.C.

Primary Interlaw Contact:

Robert (Bob) Brown

rbrown@shermanhoward.com

Sherman & Howard L.L.C. is a super-regional firm with a national practice. Our approximately 180 lawyers serve a broad range of clients, including individuals, privately held businesses, multi-national corporations and government entities. We also provide counsel to in-house legal departments and to other law firms that require our distinctive experience. Our multidisciplinary attorney teams coordinate between practice groups and offices to provide the scope and depth of legal skill necessary to serve our clients most successfully.

Main practice areas:

  • Administrative Law
  • Antitrust
  • Arbitration & Dispute Resolution
  • Bankruptcy, Insolvency & Reorganization
  • Business, Commercial & Corporate Law
  • Contracts
  • Corporate Governance
  • Employment & Labor
  • Environmental Law
  • Family Law
  • Financing Transactions
  • Franchising
  • Immigration
  • IP/IT
  • Land Use and Real Property
  • Litigation
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Securities
  • Tax
  • Trusts and Estates
  • White Collar Criminal Defense

Our client relationships are built on a shared vision that creates and sustains not only individuals, but also organizations with long-term commitments to their communities, their shareholders and their employees. The attorneys and staff at Sherman & Howard are proud to continue the Firm’s long tradition of providing high-quality legal and business solutions.

Office Location

633 Seventeenth
Suite 3000
Denver, Colorado 80202
United States

Tel: (303) 297-2900

Fax: (303) 298-0940

Interlaw Contacts

Robert (Bob) Brown
rbrown@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8350

Heather Vickles
hvickles@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8194

Emily Keimig
ekeimig@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8240

Steve Smith
steve.smith@shermanhoward.com
(303) 299-8432

Office Location

320 West Main Street
Aspen, Colorado 81611
United States

Tel: (970) 925-6300

Fax: (970) 925-1181

Interlaw Contacts

Joe Krabacher
jkrabacher@shermanhoward.com
(970) 300-0123

Office Location

201 E. Washington Street
Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2327
United States

Tel: (602) 240-3000

Fax: (602) 240-6600

Interlaw Contacts

John Randolph
jrandolph@shermanhoward.com
(602) 240-3030

Azim Hameed
ahameed@shermanhoward.com
(602) 240-3027

All Interlaw Firms