Thompson & Knight LLP

Primary Interlaw Contact:

John R. Cohn

John.Cohn@tklaw.com

Established in 1887, Thompson & Knight is a full-service law firm with more than 300 attorneys. The firm provides legal solutions to clients and communities around the world and is particularly recognized for its depth of experience and capabilities on behalf of the energy industry. Thompson & Knight has been named “Law Firm of the Year” in Oil & Gas Law in the US News-Best Lawyers® “Best Law Firms” for 2011-2013, 2015. For more information, please visit www.tklaw.com

Main practice areas:

Administrative Law
Antitrust
Arbitration and Dispute Resolution
Bankruptcy, Insolvency and Reorganization
Business, Commercial and Corporate Law
Competition Law
Contracts
Corporate Governance
Cross-Border Transactions
Distribution Law
Employment and Labor
Environmental Law
Family Law
Financing Transactions
Franchising
Immigration
IP/IT
Land Use and Real Property
Litigation
Mergers and Acquisitions
Privatization
Securities
Tax
Trusts and Estates
White Collar Criminal Defense

Office Location

One Arts Plaza
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1500
Dallas
Texas 75201
United States

Tel: +1 214 969 1700

Interlaw Contacts

Mark M. Sloan (Managing Partner)
Mark.Sloan@tklaw.com
Tel: +1 214 969 1700

John R. Cohn
John.Cohn@tklaw.com
Tel: +1 214 969 1420

Jeremiah M. Mayfield
Jeremiah.Mayfield@tklaw.com
+1 214 969 1744

Michael W. Stockham
Michael.Stockham@tklaw.com
Tel: +1 214 969 2515

Office Location

Three Allen Center
333 Clay Street
Suite 3300
Houston
Texas 77002-4499
United States

Tel: +1 713 654 8111

Interlaw Contacts

Roger D. Aksamit
Roger.Aksamit@tklaw.com
+1. 713.951.5885

Bruce W. Merwin
Bruce.Merwin@tklaw.com
Tel: +1 713 217 2859

Jerry L. Metcalf
Jerry.Metcalf@tklaw.com
Tel: +1 713 951 5828

Robert L. Paddock
Robert.Paddock@tklaw.com
Tel: +1 713 951 5878

Office Location

98 San Jacinto Boulevard
Suite 1900
Austin
Texas 78701
United States

Tel: + 1 512 469 6100

Interlaw Contacts

James C. Morriss III
james.morriss@tklaw.com
Tel: +1 512 469 6130

Office Location

801 Cherry Street, Unit #1
Burnett Plaza
Suite 1600
Fort Worth
Texas 76102-6881
United States

Tel: +1 817 347 1700

Interlaw Contacts

E. Michael Sheehan
mike.sheehan@tklaw.com
Tel: +1 817 347 1727

Office Location

Residence PTT, Villa 45 A
Hydra 16035
Algeria

Tel: +213 2347 2671

Interlaw Contacts

Hassan Yassine
hassan.yassine@tklaw.com
+213 2159 1377

John R. Cohn
John.cohn@tklaw.com
+1 214 969 1420

All Interlaw Firms